Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I nearly posted one but realised it was more brown than red. I think yours looks more red than orange. 😊

But will we be punished? Yikes! I actually think about that when i post. Wheeeeewwwwww.

Post it ! :)

Ha ha. Sometimes I get my colours out of sequence. I'm bad ass!

I think you can get away with calling it red. I won't tell on you!

I think you can get
Away with calling it red.
I won't tell on you!

                 - goat-girlz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You did a haiku! Thanks for not telling on me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50