Indigo Saturday ~ Color Challenge

_DSC9315.JPG

#colorchallenge By @kalemandra

Into the blue

_DSC9218.JPG

_DSC9219.JPG

_DSC9314.JPG

And a little bonus to bring you back to the shore.

Where did that hat come from?

_DSC9348.JPG

Sort:  

Very dreamy! I love the colours. And that hat must have escaped from the people under the umbrella 😆 Off on an adventure.

It's funny i never even saw it until i got home and was looking at the photos!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Muchas gracias!

Beautifowl colour!!


I am a bot. I turn comments into owl related puns.

Hi Sallybeth! Thank you very much. I don't always remember to shoot this sort of shot. It's facing away from the sun and the clouds go dark... :)

Fantastic indigo sky! That's such a hard color to capture. I love the hat. What a fluke that it happened to fly past. I'm sure there's a very sad guy somewhere upwind.

I didn't even see it until i was looking on my computer! He was probably chasing after it ;)

Thank you! I forget to shoot this way a lot. I really like it. It's not as flashy as sunsets

Sunset schmunset! I love that time of day when everything turns blue. Everybody shoots sunsets. I think this is harder to capture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sunsets are so popular i refuse to shoot them. Probably a bad idea seeing that i get so little votes.

Hahahaha! I would give you ten votes if I could!

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty skies, Ross:)

Thank you So much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75