You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @austiclees in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

@austiclees what a wonderful view and nice photography "good job and congratulations_ you deserve being the winner and thank you @czechglobalhosts for sharing this amazing photo and congrats also for the success of your contest. More power and God bless both

Sort:  

I don't think I actually "won" anything. He posted this for a color challenge he does daily. My win came in from you guys. Reading your comments have made my day. Thank you.

Hi! For images posted in color challenge I upvote one of the posts with my higher upvote....

ooooh. Well thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51