Modest yellow - Colorchallenge yellow Wednesday

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

This is my entry for #Colorchallenge #yellowWednesday

The modest beauty of yellow daisies is what I was looking for on this day.

These flowers are not bright. Dull, pastel colors, but, this is a modest magnificence, if you look at them from close range.

They create a feeling of comfort and tranquility.

I must admit that in childhood, I did not like daisies and flowers, which, they looked like. My grandmother made tea from these flowers and made me drink it when I was sick.

This taste was disgusting to me. I could not look at these flowers, I immediately remembered the taste of this drink.

But, a lot of time has passed and I again, I can look at daisies, they are beautiful.

fmsbxdo4kd.jpg

Yellow color for yellow Wednesday.

Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX
Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26