Color challenge monday red / Baby spiders red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit..!!!
Color challenge monday red.

     Baby spiders red

image

Camera smartphone xiaomi redmi note 4 + macro

The spider's baby was walking on a rope made by their mother. The red color in his body has burned the spirit of togetherness to reach a single point of destination.

Hope today become day which is full passion for all of us.

Thank you from me @rizasukma

Sort:  

Great post! Thanks for sharing, the spiders must be tiny, good job with the macro... I also want to share my post, feel free to comment.

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@guibe80/colorchallenge-monday-red-caribbean-flamingo

Thank you for seeing and giving a good comment @guibe80. okay my friend directly there

Ini sangat menakjubkan kawan, saya sangat tertarik dengan semuanya.

Terima kasih sang @penantang 😊

Bereh that aduen lon,...
Mantap dan keren @rizasukma

Terima kasih banyak @yaumil 😀

Hello my friend, can you help and upvote my post with my son, on 4-th it's her birthday and I want to give a little gift.
https://steemit.com/family/@cobran/my-boy

Thanks!

yes my friend. I will say a very special day for him.

Wow awesome SHOTS deserved an upvote! ^^ you can also support my entry through this link https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@julstamban/color-challenge-vintage-red-car-on-a-red-carpet

THANKS

Thank you my friend. I'm coming soon :-)

Beautiful, I love insects of different. I will follow you =)

Thank you my friend @semptly

Stunning photo, the babies are so unique looking.

Thank you my friend @suncape :-)

Nature is remarkable and captured very well. I like it. Up my dear

yes true, all look beautiful depending on the viewing angle. thank you my good friend @margaretwise :-)

You are so welcome ;)))

Luar biasa bg senior.
Salam dari abu

Terima kasih @abupasi.alachy. Salam kembali :-)

wowwwww...... Amazing bg @rizasukma👍

Thank you very much @lizana :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52