Color challenge Friday blue ~ Scenery

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello friends all.. !!!
This is my post for #colorchallenge friday blue.

IMG_20171201_143315.jpg

Camera smartphone Xiaomi redmi note 4X.

Location : Pidie jaya, Aceh Indonesia.

Thanks and do not forget to follow me @rizasukma.

Sort:  

The picture is a little more beautiful. My blue is very good. Can I know the name of the place?

Thank you for visiting. It's a fishpond area, in Pidie Jaya district of Aceh province of Indonesia.

thank you so much for reply, If you want to see my profile, can you help me through the Voting?

You are welcome my friend :-)

same to you @rizasukma Can you co-operate with me?

Getting your photos impressed me, Really very good job.

Thank you very much my friend. I'm very happy if you like it ..

nice blue scenery!!

Thank you my friend :-)

This post has received gratitude of 0.89 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rizasukma.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Wunderschön <3 Beautiful <3 Bellisimo <3

Vielen Dank mein schöner guter Freund :-).

luar biasa foto bg @rizasukma. foto yang bagus.

Terima kasih banyak @husnulkhatimah. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95