You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - FridaySkyblue: Toys for Good Mood

@artem-sokoloff - I used to hate it too in office, so I quit my job to follow my passion for travel... Now I am a wanderer mostly found on Himalayas.... Sending you my compliment with this picture captured in Himalayas.... it goes well with your colorchallenge.. :)

Sonmarg Morning View.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you. You motiveted me.

@artem-sokoloff - I have writtem abot how I quit my travel to wander around the world in my introduction blog. Would be grea if you find some time to go thru it

I have also started an awareness campaign against suicide, would be great if you can join too n help me spread the message to wide range of community here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rideofpassion/wanderer-from-himalayas-just-arrived-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/life/@rideofpassion/steemit-suicide-awareness-alert-lets-open-our-doors-to-people-under-depression-and-suffering-in-silence-i-will-lend-an-ear-you

There goes the links to my posts, looking forward to an eventful intellectual exchange of thoughts with u :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34