Colour Challenge - Friday blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Todays colour challenge is this towel animal sitting on a blue background. This cheeky monkey appeared at the towel station on a cruise ship.

LRM_EXPORT_20170811_105200.jpg

Towel animals appear all over the ship throughout the cruise. At one stage we had a zoo in our cabin because we kept them all everyday until we had a whole host of animals.

Sort:  

I made a post on "HOW I EDIT MY PHOTOS !" You are a photographer so please check and UPVOTE it Hope so you will find something interesting and new in it.

Here is the link to my post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@omrusman/how-i-edit-my-photos

Please do not spam comments begging for upvotes

I didn't downvote you because you might be new and dont realise but spamming comments like that will get you downvoted, you're going to piss off a lot of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99