ColorChallenge Yellow Wednesday :- Flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

image

Good evening to all of my steemit friends, today is Wednesday so it's Yellow theme for @colorchallenge and here is my photo of lovely yellow flowers which were taken with mobile camera while visited one of garden at my place. Hope you all are doing good and good day to all.

received_2078597318824771.gif

Sort:  

You just planted 0.25 tree(s)!


Thanks to @rebelstar

We have planted already 3741.92 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18666.35
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

People who liked this post also liked:

Monochrome Photography - Nature Landscape by @birjudanak

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Happy wednesday yellow! Really nice flower.Look my tulips, just grow up! I am really happy!
https://steemit.com/life/@naika/mis-tulipanes-my-tulips

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @rebelstar! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

This post received a $0.420 (98.60%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rebelstar! For more information, check out my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71