Color Challenge: Wednesday Yellow-Mountain Houses in Guizhou 贵州中国

image

Morning magic deep in the mountains of TuoLe, GuiZhou.

在中国贵州的妥了看日出。很多人说拍戏很幸苦,对我来看我觉得拍这样的戏是很幸福。

It's good to disconnect from technology every once in a while, and not having electricity made that easy. But not having running water made me very grateful for what I have.

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Truly fantastic shot.

Vote done sir.Please reply me post are vote.Vote to vote together?Please follow back!

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

I love this! Very charming photograph, the differebt lines really lead. And dat colour mmm .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29