ColorChallenge Monday Red - My Daughter Ready for School in Red.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hiii Dear Steemians,
Here my Entry for Contest in "Colorchallenge Monday Red"
I choose a Sweet and lovely picture of my daughter as her first day in School and her Excitement.

FB_IMG_1510167745148.jpg
picture taken by Samsung A5.

If you like, then appreciate and support by Resteem, Upvote and Comment.

Sort:  

Beautiful photo my good fellow : )

ohhh my dear friend after many days i see you here. and thanks for compliment. that's my daughter pic.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 4.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @rabeel
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 2.41 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @rabeel

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rabeel.

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 49 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.17 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Cute doll!

Thanks a lot.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 5.91 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @rabeel.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46