You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge - TuesdayOrange - How to Benefit from Himalayan Salt Lamps

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Wow. Thats more than faszinating and interesting. I never heard something about this lamps.. i think i will buy one for my home!!
Thank you for this "post"

Sort:  

You are very welcome @psywalker I love mine and plan on adding more of them soon. They really are beneficial for your health.

i will look where i can buy one.. or..
do you have a tipp?

Do you know if you have any Metaphysical, Crystal or Holistic stores in Austria that you can call to ask? Even our local home stores that carry spa type products have them. I would try those to start with. Good luck in your search.

Hmm.. i will looking for. Thank you. I will tell you when i find one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66