Late autumn evening. Orange tuesday

in #colorchallenge4 years ago (edited)

And here I am, with a new photo, continuing the recently accepted challenge. And again, tea... Honestly, I don’t know why tea is associated with rainy autumn evenings. But to some extent, I even like sharing what I love (yes, I love tea)

фото.2,1.jpg

You may find the photos a little dark. And the reason for this is because I photographed them a little late in the evening...

фото.2.jpg

If you also want to participate in this challenge, then, here are his topics for the week:
Monday is Red
Tuesday is Orange
Wednesday is Yellow
Thursday is Green
Friday is Sky-blue
Saturday is Indigo
Sunday is Purple

If you like these photos, then show me this in your voice. You can also look at my profile, here are my photos

Camera: Sony DSC-W800

Sort:  

Congratulations @playerkz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66