COLOR CHALLENGE - BEAUTIFUL BLUE WATER

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians!!
Today I have a splendid photo for you, which I took it on Roatan Island.
Roatan is one of the Bay Islands of Honduras in the Caribbean.

Beautiful Blue of the pool and the Caribbean Sea


The location of the beautiful pool is at the Pristine Bay Resort and Golf Club. The Black Pearl Golf Course is a Pete Dye design located at the Pristine Bay Resort. For a short video look at the Island green 11th hole at the Black Pearl go here.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

No challenge here. You one can top this.

Yup, looking outside here in Wis. The beautiful blue looks very desirable!!
Thank you my friend!!

this very beautiful island of friends and colors so interesting, I really like posting buddy.

Thank you my friend!! It is beautiful!!

thanks for you too buddy.
my friend post please visit. I am a follower of faithful contest buddy, about being grateful.

Awesome shades of blue! You deserve a tip! (Hope that worked. I've not been doing it right until now!)

Wow, thanks. I've never seen that before. Kinda cool!!

Should be in your wallet! Others were doing it to me, so I found out about it and added a few dollars to give away now and again! :-)

Yeah, Thanks. I might start that too!! :-D

The place where I would like to be right now. Awesome pic.

You and me both my friend!! Thank you!! :-D

bet Honduras would sure be an interesting trip

Yes, it's a wonderful place. I've been on Mission trips to the mainland of Honduras, and we have a Townhouse on the Island of Roatan. It's beautiful, you really should visit sometime. Maybe it's time to repost some of my earlier Island work.

This post has received a 1.76 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Indeed a beautiful picture and worthy of your handle paradise-found.
The deep blue stirs a longing in me to go to the beach this weekend but the lure of computer games is strong as well haha.

Thank you so much!! :-D
Maybe you can satisfy both cravings. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61