Sort:  

Aww @n4z4r, thank you, ​my dear!!!

I love Flowers. Because it's symbol of love and Peace. Tulip 🌷 is one of my favorite Flowers. I remember in my childhood, a Garden near to our home was full of Flowers. Now I am trying to make some place in my Home. Because I am such a big fan of natural beauty.
Flowers. 🌹 🌷

Very beautiful flower
Nice photography
Success always for you dear @ozhiya
I upvote and resteem
Dear if you have time, please visit my blog

I always am so happy to see your lovely comments, @agussafrizal! Thanks,​ dear!!!

You are welcome dear @ozhiya
dear i need your help, can you help me ?

bright flowers friend, successful for @ozhiya

I agree with you @humaidi! I am glad you like my flowers here on this post!

Awesome and amazing flower photography, thank you very much for your sharing to us, i like it and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1470 my follower, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia, thank for your support to me, success always for you @ozhiya

Beautiful photography like always..

wow! very beautiful tulips, very perfect, i love @ozhiya

this is very beautiful flowers

I believe if the heart is like this it will forever remain young forever.....

tulips are damn awesome !
nicely captured

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17