Color Challenge Sunday ~ Purple - African Violets

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I haven't posted much here recently and I thought that a good way to really start back is with one of my favourite colours which happens to be purple.

Here are some African Violets for my color challenge.

#africanviolets #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher

Sort:  

GOOD. Have a nice weekend. ... from SEOUL.

I hope you have a nice weekend too @i2015park and thanks for the comment!

bunga yang sangat indah dan cantik @ozhiya

purple never looked this beautiful :)

Aww thank you so much @shahaam, and I agree that purple does look really good in this picture! 💜

I agree with you @jasonmunapasee that purple is a beautiful flower colour and it's one of my favourites!

Yes,It's an elegant color.

Love this flower. Had one as a kid. My how I cherished and cared for it :) Lovely entry

I know this is pretty common flower that is sold at pretty much every grocery store I've been too in the floral department. Do you remember how easy it was to keep the flower alive, @eyeofthemind?

Yea. Was simple enough. Just no water on the leaves :)

Beautiful photograph @ozhiya. Good one to start back with I think! 😊

Thank you, @gillianpearce! I agree with you that this was a good picture to start back to posting with! 💕

You got a 5.44% upvote from @upme thanks to @ahley! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 5.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ahley.

This post has received a 18.64 % upvote from @boomerang.

So wonderful!♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66