When boredom strikes I try and paint watercolour florals

in #painting6 years ago

Here are some random floral sketch and watercolour paintings I have attempted to create and wasn't totally happy with the results so I keep trying to remake them... I can decide what I like more if it's my photographs of flowers or my drawing and painting of flowers. What about a combination of both?

What is your favourite type of flower? What about colour? I am finding that I actually like more flowers than I really thought I did. It seems I learn something new everyday about myself when I thought I knew myself really well...

#paint #draw #flowers #floral #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher

Sort:  

Great. Really your drawing & painting so nice. Go ahead.

it is a very good way to keep our mind away from boredom

creativity at its best.you really are creative person, your art is amazing.keep it up @ozhiya

It would be hard to pick a favorite flower, however those in your paintings look lovely.

Wwwooowww.. that's lovely.
So you are not only an awesome photographer but also a painter..
It's beautiful painting my dear @ozhiya

I like every brightly coloured flower dear Allison

Wwwooowww.. that's lovely.
So you are not only an awesome photographer but also a classy painter..
It's beautiful painting my dear @ozhiya

I like every brightly coloured flower dear Allison

beautiful flower pictures with attractive color combinations. I like. thanks ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54