ColorChallenge: SundayPurple - City in Purple. Walk in search of purple! Purple tale on the wall! 4 photos my city for you!

 My city Lviv is colorful. We went for a walk in search of purple! We have purple flower on  the hair and purple balloon! We saw home for birds on the tree, that painted and have a bit of purple! And I think you will enjoy this purple tale on the wall! Enjoy a stroll in my city with me!



 

Color Challenge by @kalemandra


Sort:  

Very nice photos thanks for sharing.

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Ярко и симпатично!

Спасибо!

Congratulations dear friend @ olga.maslievich for the beautiful images
Have a beautiful sunday
greetings to family

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Oh so very enlightening @olga.maslievich. Keep up the good work, Okay?

Thank you @jeff-kubitz! I'm glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67