ColorChallenge: MondayRed - Red rose in Lviv Chocolate workshop! Red tables on the old Market Square! Red flowers on antique balconies. I wish you a great excursion!


How to perfectly drink a cappuccino on a white lace tablecloth with a red rose in Lviv Chocolate workshop! Or maybe you prefer to drink coffee in the street on red tables, enjoying the views of an ancient city? Walk with me along the streets of Lviv!

 

 

Color Challenge by @kalemandra

Sort:  

Nice post
I will follow you, I hope you follow me too

Thank you for the good words!

Your welcome =D

You are awesome. You have given all Colors of the week in a post. It is really great to have here.

Thank you for the good words!

You are welcome

Nice post! Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82