ColorChallenge: Friday Blue - City in Blue. Blue flight under the clouds! Blue antique vases in the count's palace! Blue umbrella on the street! 3 photos my city for you!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My city Lviv is bright! Walking the streets of the city you will meet many cheerful people! It is really a haven for lovers of antiques. And many creative moments! Enjoy a stroll in my city with me!

 

Color Challenge by @kalemandra

Sort:  

El color azul es muy lindo

Very cool post! Upvote from me! 👍🏻

Thank you for your comment!

umbrella picture is so simple yet so elegant .D

Thank you for your comment!

I like all those exclamation points -- you are excited about your photos! Jump for joy and toss that umbrella high! ;D

Thank you @haphazard-hstead for your good comment!

My choice is first photo with beautiful happy girl!

Thank you @pepe.maya for your comment! This girl - my creative daughter @bugavi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16