📷 Collage: ColorChallenge - my second week

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I want to share my works in the challenge.

Made in the form of a collage:

collage_2week.png

Let me remind you:

MondayRed

TuesdayOrange

WednesdayYellow

ThursdayGreen

FridaySkyblue

SaturdayIndigo

SundayPurple

Join us!

Color Challenge by @kalemandra


Best regards @olegst!

Sort:  

i have followed u will u follow me

👍👍👍

😀😃😄

Upvoted great work, if you can please help spread the steem and on my last post it would steem allot thanks!
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@adriansky/last-entry-of-41-steemit-photo-challenge-landscape

@olegst nim
(Nim is the Korean equivalent of sir in English)
The color of your work is so beautiful.
So I follow you.
I am a public person who likes photography.
I would like to talk to you a lot about photography at steemit as a friend.
Could you be friends with me?

Of course, I'm looking for friends on Steemit! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49