#ColorChallenge: Friday Sky Blue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello all! It’s Friday again, yay!!



Here is my contribution to the #ColorChallenge FridaySkyBlue (thank you, @scrooger, for telling me about it and encouraging me to participate!).

This picture was taken earlier this week in Gävle, Northern Sweden, with my smartphone camera (Nexus 5):

Sort:  

Cool photography!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 10:55:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice picture..

Wonderful this street photography... this snow looking so nice... best of luck dear...

Hey man how you doing! Sweden always looks so wonderful!

Hey man! I’m doing better, thank you. Still have no clue what I’m going to do after this summer and where I’ll end up, but at least my plans for the spring and the summer are taking shape. I’m working only four days a week now and it really helps with my energy levels. I am no longer feeling as dead-tired as I used to be. Just normal tired by the end of the week. :) #TGIF!

How are things in Florida? How have you been?

So tired and behind past month or so.

Florida is already getting up to high 70s! Be swimming weather soon enough if this keeps up.

I been trying least get 3 blogs out a week.

That is a high blue Sweeden sky with great contrast to the white street. Thanks for sharing.

awesome..following and upvoted...thanks for your support!

Congratulations @oleg326756! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The air looks so crisp and clear. Why would you want to leave this beautiful place? 🦋

It's not that I want to leave it. I just want to go to other countries. It's a different thing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54