Indigo SaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge5 years ago (edited)

Busy, busy Saturday.

The only thing I can do today is to show you a couple of photos.

20180903_094935.jpg

20180909_173056.jpg

20180917_104059.jpg

20180928_101750.jpg

Sorry guys but that's all for today.

Tomorrow I'll try harder.

Enjoy your Sunday, my friends.

Sort:  

Life colors in the photography. First picture is interesting and the flower always make the photography so attractive and lovely.

These are all wonderful indigo scenes. I like the window best. Also, I like the gnome with the pipe, who is not indigo.

Wonderful colors, great photography 👍

Cool... I like this blue car ... I want photography this car :)
what very blue wall in the background :)

Cool man, this is my first time on your blog and I must commend its cool

Posted using Partiko Android

I would vote for the first one, it's amazing!

My pleasure.

I think indigo is a very rare colour really but the fact that you managed to still get out a lot of pictures with indigo is really mind-blowing, I love them great shots

Great windows! And you got this compliment from Apple user, so it counts double ;)

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Beautiful #colorchallenge entries.
Resteemed :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95