Colorchallenge - SundayPurple initiated by @kalemandra - View #frommybalcony East TimorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Purple sunset.jpg

Hope you like my photo for today's Colorchallenge - SundayPurple initiated by @kalemandra.

The view #frommybalcony, Díli, East Timor, now in purple.
It's gorgeous, isn't it?

Cheers!

Settings: Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter speed 1/20 sec, at f/11, focal length 165mm, ISO 100

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Awesome shots

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thanks, glad you like it!

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

Aw thanks a lot @blueorgy :), I am lucky!

I love this shot for the color and the ship. Great reflection of light. Resteemed, upvoted, and followed you :)

Thanks a lot, Sharon, for the resteem an upvote! I'm following you as well, let's get connected, yes!

Most definitely! I will be glad to see more from such a lovely place :)

You will see more than most probably... it's the place where I live and I take zillions of photos, lol!

That is a really lovely view

Indeed, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44