You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - "Persecushion" [13MinuteFreeWrite]

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Building intensity as it progresses, introducing elements of a world that is trying to cage our protagonist. And what a place to end it. Now I will have to tune in next time to see what occurs (like I needed an excuse).

Sort:  

Hahaha! Yes! I am trying to cage the protagonist while she's roaming free. Astute as always, brother! Initially, this had a different ending, but when I saw that I had literally a minute to spare, I decided to make it a cliffhanger. And we go further down into the rainbow tralala!

I'm so happy you're locked in with this, mate! I hope the ending doesn't disappoint :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44