Colorchallenge-Red Monday-Flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

 Today is Wet Monday! And I have my favorite tulips on the table again! I love these flowers a lot, they look simple, but they create the fairytale-like atmosphere and remind me of spring! And I am so excited that now my favorite flowers come in different colors and varieties. 

Today my spouse gave me red ones, and I am happy to share such beauty with you. 

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Thank you!!!

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steem69.

Mostly i like Red Colored Flowers
These flowers are so beautiful

This comment has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

Thank you

lovely flowers

This is a great red colour flower photography,,I really like this flower And also looking so amazing, thanks for sharing with us

Resteem done

These tulips are so beautiful, I wish I could grow them in my garden but I fear that the area I live in in South Africa, will never be friendly to the successful growing of tulips. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Thank you for your feedback !!!

This post has received a 11.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nadin3.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

rocky1 payout in the amount of $56 STU, $123 USD.
booster payout in the amount of $30 STU, $67 USD.
profitvote payout in the amount of $1 STU, $3 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $87 STU, $192 USD before curation, with approx. $22 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @nadin3 and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Look Likes you love Tulip. I do Too... Thanks for sharing

Thank you for your feedback !!!

beautiful flowers, good post @nadin3

You are a very lucky lady, they are gorgeous flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63