๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œColor Challenge Sunday : 4 Delicious & Cool Purple Desert Photos With Recipes !! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’œ A Short Sweet Post With Delicious Purple Food Photos + Recipes Like Galaxy Steemit Doughnuts! Ok so I was on line earlier today just browsing , and came across these Really Cool Looking Purple foods on pinterest with Recipes , That I thought I would share with my fellow Steemians for the Color Challenge Purple Sunday !! They actually look quite Yummy and Some are Out of this world , Just Like Steemit !! hahaha Over the Top and Awesome !! Hope You Enjoy !!

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜‹ Galaxy Doughnuts ! Out Of This World Like Steemit and Steem !!
All photos from pinterest ! with a recipe link video how to make them !! Mmm!
https://www.tastemade.com/videos/galaxy-donuts
1179663d17da556708319602c2d425a8.jpg

๐Ÿ’œ ๐Ÿ˜‹ Unicorn Fudge ! Also Out Of This World !!
Awesome recipe link below ! Also from pinterest ! Mmmm!
http://www.sprinklesforbreakfast.com/sprinkles-for-breakfast/unicorn-fudge
c74d3eb5c8d4fe9676bf9f01c10116ee.jpg

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜‹ Purple Ombre Layer Cake ! Mmm !
Yummy Recipe Link Below Also From pinterest !
http://cakemerchant.com/2014/07/08/purple-ombre-layer-cake/

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜‹ Vegan Purple Sweet Potato Pie With Coconut Almond Crust !
Also from pinterest Link Below Mmmm!
http://www.theendlessmeal.com/vegan-purple-sweet-potato-pie/

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’Thanks for stopping by everyone , and all your awesome support of my @karenmckersie Newly made @momskitchen blog in Sept . ! Its much appreciated ! ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ก "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐ŸŽ‰

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ I Just Hit 3000 Followers Yesterday ! Woot Woot ! Heres my Post Link To Check Out :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowzza-3000-awesome-steemit-followers-my-1-year-and-1-2-steemit-update

๐Ÿ’œ Check Out my New Collage I Created including the badges and emojis I Made ! ๐Ÿ’œ
2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg
๐Ÿ’œ Thanks @merej99 for my Community Engagement Badge ! ๐Ÿ’œ

#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’œ Thanks @gavinthegreat for the Banner & Giphy Below ! ( Free to use with image credit )

Sort: ย 

You got a 2.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @karenmckersie!

Awesome thank s!

Mmmm ! Looks Out Of This World Delicious !!

Mmm they look so damn good.

Thanks ! I know , I wish I could eat them all !! lol ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹โœŒ๐Ÿ’•

All of those look delicious! :)

Thanks. ! im glad you liked mu purple picks !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’œ

I'm glad too :)

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 39.59% Upvote

awesome thanks !

This post has received gratitude of 0.98 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Thanks !

Colourful delicious cake, Very Amazing.. Greeting from Indonesia

Thanks theres a link included if you ever want to make it !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

I would like to see, My wife very like it, Thank you for sharing dear @karenmckersie

Awesome im sure she will make it for you ! Your very welcome !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹โœŒ๐Ÿ‘Œ

My pleasure @momskitchens
Happy New year for you and family
Regard from Aceh Indonesia :)

Thank You !!โœŒโœŒโœŒ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @momskitchen to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks !

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @karenmckersie. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Awesome thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71