You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 #ColorChallenge - Saturday Indigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

@elevator09 Wow, this is a very beautiful flower, a wonderful color, my favorite color purple, flowers that we talk about, less than flowers, natural resources, the main source of the beauty of nature is flowers, flowers, which maintain purity of mind Flowers are not good bus, they can kill people, flowers surround our home, office, school, college, all the beauty enhances, what do you think ??? UpVote PicsArt_06-30-06.46.00.png

Sort:  

@elevator09 many many thanks for the my comments reply,, Thank you very much for me, thank you so much for the fact that you need to say good to him, who is beautiful to see who you are, this flower of this beautiful purple color.

Thank you very much for your support

@elevator09 My support ki sir, I'm a new member of steemit, I have started working at steemit now, but I do not understand anything, so if you have big people like me I can do anything steemit at,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54