📷 #ColorChallenge - Saturday Indigo

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I already presented you the balloon flower blossom but now the flower showed out so I want to present you these pictures. I hope you enjoy it!

If you want to learn more about this kind of flower visit my post:

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@elevator09/3eugzv-colorchallenge-saturday-indigo

This is my entry for #colorchallenge Saturday Indigo. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

20180713_173330.jpg

20180714_161743.jpg

20180714_161748.jpg

Original photos by @elevator09. I used my Smartphone Samsung Galaxy S7 to captured this pictures.

banner cc.gif

Sort:  

lovely flowers

@elevator09 Wow, this is a very beautiful flower, a wonderful color, my favorite color purple, flowers that we talk about, less than flowers, natural resources, the main source of the beauty of nature is flowers, flowers, which maintain purity of mind Flowers are not good bus, they can kill people, flowers surround our home, office, school, college, all the beauty enhances, what do you think ??? UpVote PicsArt_06-30-06.46.00.png

@elevator09 many many thanks for the my comments reply,, Thank you very much for me, thank you so much for the fact that you need to say good to him, who is beautiful to see who you are, this flower of this beautiful purple color.

Thank you very much for your support

@elevator09 My support ki sir, I'm a new member of steemit, I have started working at steemit now, but I do not understand anything, so if you have big people like me I can do anything steemit at,

Hello @elevator09 Beautiful purple flower and outstanding photography 👍 I like your photos. Please check my blog and if you like my photos then please give me follow and upvote 😊 thank you in advance

Thanks for the kind words

This post has received a 7.03 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elevator09.

These are exceptional photos and glorious bloom. However, it is purple, NOT “indigo.”

This is indigo, as identified by THE premier industry colors manufacturer

Indigo 19-4025.png

Many thanks for your feedback

#colourchalleng is very nice task for all. very good work
@sumitburman

There is a very beautiful flower. Your post is a great presentation.

your art pf photography is always amazing and different

glad you like my art

Very beautiful flower my dear friend

Thank you very much

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05