📷 ColorChallenge Wednesday Yellow: Yellow Rose

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

"A rose dreams of enjoying the company of bees, but none appears. The sun asks: Aren't you tired of waiting Yes, answers the rose, but if I close my petals, I will wither and die."

Paulo Coelho


555.JPG


Camera- Canon PowerShot



DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Nice flower!

niceshot

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

Nice.

i am following you.
upvote and follow me @nijhum together we can succeed.a

@mikegun got you a $1.76 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@mikegun got you a $1.76 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

great photo i got one like that in the garden, sickly sweet :)

Thank you, Sweet smell of roses)

This is growing in your yard? This is so beautiful!

Thank you! I wish it was growing in my yard)

Yellow roses, my favorite. What a clear and full of details photo!

Thank you very much!

You are welcome!

موضوع قيم شكرا لك
واصل على هذا النحو

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82