ColorChallenge: Wednesday - Yellow... Dandelion and his little visitor

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Happy Wednesday, my friends!


20180408_132305 (2).jpg


This is one of my photos that I took on the meadow near my house... I played with editing - a bit :) Photo below is the original, so you can see the difference...


20180408_132305.jpg


In my yesterday's post I wrote a sad story about domestic violence in my neighbourhood that made me think about our society...

I read yesterday that in USA, October is a domestic violence awareness month, so let us show some Love to those who are experiencing those awful situations... They need our Love, not judgement...

After that theme that makes me sad, I wanted to post something that will cheer us up, a bit :) So, this cute little dandelion is my try to focus on the beauty around us, not violence...


And this photos are my entry for today's #colorchallenge, initiated by @kalemandra...

Happy Wednesday, my friends!!!
Take care and share some Love around today!!!
With Love, mika-ella...


Until next time - stay curious, stay playful, stay connected with Life all-around...




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81