Color Challenge TUESDAY: ORANGE ZEP & Parliament - Can You Say Funk Rock? 😊

bc2edd66-1322-4a63-9300-1cfbbcc675f1.jpeg


Two great albums. I have always been a fan of Parliament/Funkadelic - from the first time I heard them. Zep, um... not so much. 😊 This album, Houses of the Holy is what won me over. I heard "The Crunge" one day, and thought it was cool to hear a rock band play some funk.
I have been slowing down on buying vinyl as of late, but I should have plenty to show all of you. Look for those in future posts.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice post. Waiting for the next post.

Its really awesome records i have listened its rocking you you feel just like an amazing your choices are so choosy and have some taste fantastic

Thank You! I have many different type of music that I like. :-)

Amazing photography.
I like this your music @malbookermusic

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 49 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 74.90% and Bot: 1.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

great music.thanks for sharing.

dope albums, you have good taste 👌

Thanks!! I will show more of the collection soon. :-)

Wow amaZing music..@melbookmusic..
Thanks for sharing...Carry on your activity..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40