You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow - "Persecushion" [13MinuteFreeWrite]

And it continues. I am feeling her plight and the awful desperation that besets her. Where shall it go from here after the reunion! I can't wait to find out!

Sort:  

Ohoho! Well, we'll have to journey further into the rainbow to find out haha! Definitely interesting dictating the story based on the color. My experimental side was tickled endlessly all throughout writing this. Is that even her real daughter?? Is she even a woman!? Who knows! Do I know? Oh wait.. Yes, I do haha!

I'm glad it has you intrigued! Coming from one of the most interesting people on the platform, that's marvelous praise! Muchos gracias, Boompadre!

Well the name has continually led me to believe she is a car, failing that an android but what would possess an android of some making to not know of what they are and to wonder at such things as sexuality? What is to be gained? I guess we will see!!

A car!! HAHAHA! Now I can't help but imagine this story set in the world of Pixar's Cars hahaha! That would make for an awkward family night. 10% viewing, 90% explaining haha!

Hehe, it totally sounds car'ish. Cartoon car stuff not to be watched with kids!... Yeek!!

Haha! Now that you mentioned it, the names do sound like they're model numbers haha! Completely unintentional, Boom Boom Dollar Dollar. The reasoning for the names shall be revealed in the culmination post :D

Wayhay!! It's a simulation!!!!

Sshhhh!!! Don't spoil the surprise!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64