#ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange Rainy Autumn Colors

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Two years ago, I was working with my colleauge on a project, we were making calendars for our school with photographs of our town and county.

One rainy day we were on a way to a meeting when I saw these colors on our main square. It looked like the rain was washed the square and echanced the colors of the autumn in the trees.

My colleauge held the umbrella above me, while I took photo. This is my favourite photo in whole calendar.

IMG_20151104_193855.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you!

that is a gorgeous autumn orange :)

I love to see the leaves change we don't have that here in south Florida its summer all year. I like your ColorChallenge post. 📷
Any way if you or anyone would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-human-art-by-alexa-meade-photos-by-me-tuesdayorange

I will definitely check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66