Color Challenge /Friday Sky Blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Tempera on paper.
45cm x 50cm (1999)
by me

An old painting of mine of imaginary seascape.
I was so conditioned that only a few years ago I've noticed I also painted chemtrails as well!!!
OMG! I was so blind, but now I see. (Eyes up folks!)

Thank you for stopping by! ☺

Sort:  

Awesome landscape @maria444 ! Or should I say Seascape! Following you now, looking forward to more of your works! I submitted an original seascape painting to the colorchallenge today as well, check it out! https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@stanhopeofficial/color-challenge-friday-blue-original-painting-grandpa-and-me

How i wish i could draw:(
Maximum i can draw is just sun, grass and maybe an ugly tree :(
Need to start learning it someday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51