colorchallenge Saturday special entry 1

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

4(2).jpg
Specs: 60d with 18- 135 mm lens

I have taken this image in one of my client wedding in India .Indian wedding are suffuse with colors ,traditions ,and culture .
If you love colors and different culture and tradition you should attend Indain wedding in your life one time I gurantee you it will be a memorable day of your life .

3(1).jpg.

Hope you like it :)
I am giving all my hard efforts to this community
I post ,upvote and comment and try to reply to all comments everyday

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures. I'm really happy you decided to share with everyone through Steemit. @mady27

Stay tuned I'll be posting more interesting posts everyday

Pretty colors in the yard!💜 @mady27

Hi. I am a bot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of my advertisment campaign.
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts
If you want to read more - read the introduction post.


PS: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-blogging only costs 0.001 SBD


This post got a 14.28 % upvote thanks to @mady27 - Hail Eris !

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 0.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22