Girls-drummers and retro cars - 📸 - for #ColorChallenge - MondayRed

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

At a recent auto show, I saw these girls in bright stylized costumes, who skillfully beat out the drum roll, causing delight in the surrounding visitors of this international event.


IMAG0274 (2).jpg


Also I want to add here photos of two red retro cars that attracted a lot of attention from motorists.


DSC02393 (2).JPG



DSC02477 (2).JPG



DSC02478 (2).JPG


Camera SONY DSC-W350

7 days - 7 colors: the idea belongs to @kalemandra


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank You!

Beautiful Red Car...
Girls-drummers are rocking..
Awesome photography friend..

Beautiful girls, all dressed up...always a crowd pleaser haha. The second red car is an old Chevrolet El Camino probably mid 1960's. Fun to see a US car

Correct, @steven-patrick ! The owner said it was 1964. He is still on the streets of St. Petersburg

Beautiful car. I liked it.
Very nice photograph my friend.

I love retro cars! Do you know what those are?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84