#colorchallenge. TuesdayOrange. The symbol of the day - orange lilies.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello, my friends! For today I chose photos of this plant. As You can see - that's Lily. The buds opened yesterday.

DSC00703.JPG


I really like these flowers. I love them for their large flowers, for the fact that they you can enjoy long during flowering. Also they are very long you can stand in a vase in a cut.

DSC00705.JPG


I also like that the lilies have a wide variety of pleasant flavors. It can be very subtle, soft , barely perceptible. Or can be bright, tart, rich smells. They spread their aroma all over the house.

DSC00700.JPG


In nature, include more than 110 different species of this plant. In the main area of distribution is Europe and Asia. About 6 species can be seen in North America. A very attractive plant.

DSC00712.JPG


Thank you for Your attention. I wish All of You a good day!


Привет, мои друзья! Для сегодняшнего дня я выбрала фотографии этого растения. Как Вы можете видеть - что это лилии. Бутоны раскрылись только вчера. Мне очень нравятся эти цветы. Я люблю их за крупные цветы, за то что в таком виде ими можно долго любоваться во время цветения. Также они очень долго могут стоять в вазе, в срезанном виде. Ещё мне нравится, что лилии имеют большое множество приятных ароматов. Это могут быть очень тонкие, нежные , еле уловимые. Или могут быть яркие, терпкие, насыщенные запахи. Они распространяют свой аромат по всему дому. В природе насчитывают более 110 различных видов этого растения. В основном зона распространения - это Европа и Азия. Примерно 6 видов можно видеть в Северной Америке. Очень привлекательное растение. Спасибо за Ваше внимание. Я желаю Всем Вам хорошего дня!



Thank you @kalemandra for such wonderful banners for #colorchallenge.
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@colorchallenge/i-m-back-again-here-are-some-gifts-for-colorchallengers

Don't forget about our color days of the week:

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Sort:  

Those are very beautiful flowers!

Wow, I never would have thought that there would be more than 110 species!

I too was surprised by this fact. But I was even more amazed by the fact that their bulbs of these lilies can be eaten.

Very beautiful photography of Lily as its look so beautiful. I like its orange color because it's little light and look milky orange. I like flowers so much because when we see it then we like to see again and again. It gives us positive thinking and

You are right, @rebelstar! Flowers help us to stay positive. I also liked the flowers that grow near Your office. Thank you for Your visit. I wish you a positive day!!!

Attractive photos! Thanks for sharing.

@madlenfox
Just beautiful. You have captured all the beauty that the flowers have to give to us.
I am really proud of your camera work. It is very good. I love your work.
Thank you for giving to us these beautiful photos to start our day.
I must be busy today on the "iron horse."
Maybe I can put some of that on my blog for you late this evening.

Francis

I'll wait for Your results for the day, Frances ! I wish You a successful and fruitful day!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69