I'm back again! Here are some gifts for colorchallengers!

This article was already posted on my other profile, @kalemandra, but I think I repeat it here, too!

Feel free to use and spread it!

Dear Steemies,

I have some gift for you!

If you are a color enthusiast and make great #colorchallenge posts, you can freely use the color banners I've just made


The first one is for #rainbowmontage:

color01c-002.jpg


#colorchallenge banners, day by day:


color01a-005.jpg

color01a-004.jpg

color01a-003.jpg

color01a-002.jpg

color01a-001.jpg

color01a copy-003.jpg

color01a copy-002.jpg


Sort:  

Oh aren't you just so clever! Sweet banners and a great initiative. Is there a specific day for the rainbow?

So beautiful looking banners @colorchallenge! The tomato one is just amazing!
Keep on rocking!
@progressivechef

Those are pretty cool! I'll be sure to use the tomato banner when posting colorchallenge posts 😉👍

Cool pics! I followed!

Banners by days is a great idea! I just today was thinking about it, that it would be good to highlight each day in the appropriate color. My voice and resteem

Excellent, thank you @kalemandra. I will use these going forward and updated my last few posts with these. I have been posting my #colorchallenge with a twist this week, doing collages of items from around the house in the day's color. 4 colors done, 3 to go. :-)

Good day, I actually upated, resteemed and became a follower so I can use some of your great banners. NICE work!!! I will certainly partake in the colorchallenges. Please check 👀 my blog and follow me @teamrodriguez. Thanks!!! ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81