ColorChallenge Wednesday : Yellow #Roses

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians, Wednesday Is Yellow

Here is my contribution #colorchallenge wednesday yellow by @kalemandra

Beatiful roses

FB_IMG_1519742199201.jpg

Simply spectacular decorate the garden

FB_IMG_1519742185882.jpg

Iphone X

Follow @lorennys

Sort:  

Hey @lorennys, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

Hi @exxodus thank you for your appreciation, I really also enjoy the beauty of nature

Most beautiful yellow rose I can almost smell it!
Please follow, upvote and comment on my post also, thanks
Thumb02.jpg

Thanks you @robertchr ok

My pleasure, keep posting I love your contect

This is a professional job ... Thanks for sharing @lorennys

beautiful flower...saludos lorennys!

That's the biggest, most beautiful yellow rose I've ever seen.

Thank you, many people have told me the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54