📷 ColorChallenge - Monday, Red

Picture taken in Thailand whilst on a little getaway.

DSC_0330.JPG

Photo shot with a Nikon P500 (HDR Effect is edited) (Sorry for the bad photo, we were in a little rush!)

🔲 Check out my last steemit post

📷Check out my last color challenge

🔥Check out my last motivational speech

Follow me and join my team of minnows who are soon to become dolphins! Together we can make it happen!

Sort:  

upvoted&followed :)

Thank you!

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @longfield98.

Beautiful for red Monday!

Thank you very much!

Amazing picture 😊 beautiful so colorful

Thank you :)

Any time 😊

I saw you have changed background on your blog. How do you do that? I don't even know how to write more about myself like you have. Short things in the blog 😊 sorry for asking.. Lol

The same way you change your profile picture, it's a new feature on steemit! Under cover image!

Okay took me forever to figure out that picture thing so this 😕😕🙃😩 might be difficult.. Lol
But I will experiment and if my profile suddenly looks crazy weard then you know why.. Hahaha 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70