You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge: "Green Thursday out of Orange Wednesday, a Moss Grizzly Land of Wonder!"

Wow Eric, it did make me curious to read more about the ten peaks ,...

I never saw something from those mountains, but SUPER, what a perfect place. Thanks for making my bucket list longer !!

Sort:  

Yes, this shot you are sharing with us is quite a common view as the sun shows its nose often in this part of the country. In that picture, mine was taken just below the right hand side of it, in the saddle of the very last peak on the right hand side... The view from up there is magnificent and considered one must-hike in the Canadian Rockies. Did you see the series I did on the Rockies earlier??? If not, the coming next article is all about a review of my very best pictures in the Canadian Rockies, celebrating the 150th anniversary of its National Parks. Stay tuned! ;) I love your sharing and comments, you are such a positive light among us, @livelifefullest!

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45