You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge, Orange Tuesday: “Ecstatic Breath”

When tou think about Nice things, oft it happens to come true. What an Amazing place!!

Sort:  

In deed my dear friend, I happen to feel extremely blessed as many of those incredible places I have been to treated me with such grace as to leave me mostly speechless. Namaste :)

Thanks for your very kind namaste.
I had to check what it means (sorry I didn't know before) .

No sorry necessary, it was to come up when the time had ripened and, as it was due, it did, for the benefit of us all! Thanks for sharing this great news with me, it warms my heart and gives me a very easy joyful smile right now. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31