ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday. Sunflowers

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

36566185385_b14e5de976_o.jpg

Sunflower field from Russia. The light on flowers is from Moon. And the stars is taken with 30sec exposure.

Sort:  

Thats a stunning picture.
I can figure out at what time of the day was this picture taken.

Amazing...I am in love with the flowers

This post has been upvoted and resteemed. I started following you to see more of your work.

I love when I can see some amazing night time photography, something that I am not good with. Superb.

Tremendous picture, if you ask me a name for her, I would call her: "sunflowers in the sky".

this is very nice caption for this image! Thanks!

Wow this is an amazing shot. Well done. I will have to go night stalking a few fields !

it is very interestng to walk on fields and night. May be you will see owl or fox :)

Amazing landscape!!!

Wow, this is an amazing photo [as others have said too!]😀

thanks! this is just space %))

Out of this world. Beautiful!

Ooh I just realized you haven't joined the @photogames yet. You should play! It's nerdy camera fun!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 20:39:47
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 334.72/400.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This is an amazing shot! The yellow flowers and the universal blue are a crazy contrast

This is crazy big flowers, you are right :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75