📷 ColorChallenge: FridayBlue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

The pure blue sky. Not one cloud, no flying bird does not spoil the pure blue sky.

The photo was made by me today especially for Friday - blue.

IMAG2708.jpg

I will be very grateful for your feedback and comments.

Color Challenge by @kalemandra


z59137bfe04971.gif

Sort:  

I haven't seen a sky quite so blue in a very long time, @lil4a
Beautiful work! :)

Thank you, I also like this sky @breakingtonight

😊 Your welcome welcome, @lil4a

Friday - the color is blue))

So pretty! Nicely done!

thanks you ))

I like the way you framed the blue with the leaves!

And I thought that it would be better than just the blue sky.

Lovely....Great capture....BLUE Sky...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45