#ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - Five leaf Leaf Clover

I was reminded when I read @intuitivejakob's #colorchallenge post that today is Green Thursday. His "Emerald Gem of the Galactic Heart" inspired me to search for something magical in my own photos.

How's this? ... A Five Leaf Clover!

Oh sure, there's a four leaf clover next to it. But how many times do you see a five leaf clover? And then to have both a four leaf and a five leaf right next to each other... how much luckier could I get!

If you want to get some otherworldly green inspiration, head on over to @intuitivejakob 's post about his moldavite. It's a stone that really is out of this world... literally!

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@intuitivejakob/colorchallenge-moldavite-emerald-gem-of-the-galactic-heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78