📷 #ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange " Awesome🍊Flowers " By @lichtblick 😊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Dienstag ist orange

Hier ist mein Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Dienstagsorange  von @kalemandra.    

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge tuesdayorange by @kalemandra.     

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing.  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

i like this follower and thank you for sharing the post that a good job I want to have the same in my garden

Oh, Yes! This is a very beautiful flower. Your photo looks very original. You managed to convey interesting colors. Thank You! I have to save it to see again :)

Thank you very much. Love your winterworld post too :-)

Thank you for Your support :) , I always like to view Your blog. I wish you success!

Amazing...I am in love with the flower

Hammer. Das schaut aus wie gemalt!

Ja, total... das habe ich auch gedacht.
Unglaublich! ;-)

Very beautiful and bright Orange @lichtblick ! Reminds me of summer !✌😀💕

Thank you @karenmckersie. Just checked your latest post too :-)

Thats awesome thanks ! and your very welcome !👍👍👍

Gorgeous flowers :)

Thank you :-)

Nettes Blumenpärchen!

Without editing?? That looks amazing, I'm kinda in love with this flower haha :)

Hey Lichtblick,
der Anblick Deiner Blumen ist immer Balsam für die Seele.
Wünsche Dir einen bunten und abwechslungsreichen Tag.
Grüsse Dich.

schöne Blümchen... hab ich auch im Garten - leider aber nicht in Orange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54