ColorChallenge Friday "Blue", Huichol art

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Here is one of the most amazing art sculptures you can find in Mexico, made by the Huicholes, bead by bead in wood. This work at the Ciudadela, the arts and crafts Mexican Market of every State, is selling this deer for $100,000 MX pesos that is aprox 52,000 steem dollars! Maybe someday?? :P. In the meantime we can all enjoy this beautiful art piece.

20170715_164342.jpg

20170715_164321.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, my friend, your post is very good. I like it a lot. It's a pleasure to vote for you and follow you. I would love to have a helping hand for you. See you later and keep it up

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@srmit/how-to-surprise-her-love-on-her-beautiful-birthday-love

Https://steemit.com/steemit/@srmit/steemit-a-great-opportunity

This is my post could you help me?
Many thanks @srmit

Many thanks! I will. Please help me also with this one! You will like the pictures :) https://steemit.com/photography/@lagom/photography-pictures-from-the-airplane-and-more

Wow that's so trippy 0.0 thumbs up

thank you @rorxco, I´ve always loved these pieces, they are worth it of course but perhaps someday I will be able to have one, at least a small one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80