Picked up our new Brown Lab Puppy yesterday!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

4D5AFF95-A50D-4236-8B19-EE4AED8EC571.png

Yesterday I went with my family to pick up our 8 week old, new Brown Lab Puppy! So excited for this addition to our family! Our Black Lab finally has a Playmate!!

Sort:  

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

You only had the link sharing on my comment .You have only upvote that my comment is spam .You can check the profile .I posted the post on my post and will resteem the link share on the comment.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dhanu1998/big-announcement-for-followers-i-ll-resteem-your-best-photography-post
what the f***.you can check you post link in my comment section @la2410

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 21.34% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

your post age is old can not resteemd

Congrats on your new dog ...

Thanks for participating in our Followers Appreciation Promotion.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Such a cutie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! He is 8 weeks old :)

Something tells me he is a licker 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes he is!!

@la2410 How cute is your new puppy! Did you name him/her yet?

We named him Llano (like the city lol)!!

Nice. He is adorable! I'm sure he will make a nice addition to your family!

Thank you so much! Excited to have him!!

@la2410 I bet! I have had my dog (Yorkie) for over 8 years now and he is so much a part of my family! Good luck to you and llano!

Good luck to you too!! Yorkies are such fun dogs too!

Yes, he can be handful sometimes, but he is a fun dog.

Sounds fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50