🌲 #ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi guys,

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen. Hope you like it!

P1150855.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @koskl.

Lovely photograph. Who doesn't admire a topiary and one of this size is fantastic indeed.

All the best to you. ^__^

Cheers.

is that what it's called? thanks

looks like a green man :D

all the best to you too.

I think so.

'A green man'..........yes......I can see him. hehe

Thank you for your kind wishes.

Ciao!

Nice pic my friend! Good luck at the @colorchallange!

tin tripa kato giati tin exei? :P

den exo idea boss :D

Παράξενο στυλ! Το δέντρο το ρώτησαν???

ontos to taleporisan to dentraki
egine omos kati ksexoristo ...
toso ksexoristo pou ekane ton @koskl na to vgalei fotografia
den einai kai ligo

Έτσι όπως το θέτεις έχεις δίκιο :D

Έτσι όπως το θέτεις έχεις δίκιο :D

I'd keep posting if I were you

i am starting a course soon. preparing for it
not having much free time unfortunately :(
haven't forgotten about my friends :)
hope you are well

am okay thanks

I see .. good luck
you're aware comments are taken as good as a post yep?
keep loggin in ;)

Congratulations @koskl! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77